Contacts

Chairman                Andy Downs      chairman@c-cam.org.uk

Secretary             Roland Mclellan     Secretary@c-cam.org.uk

Treasurer             Andy Nicholson     Treasurer@c-cam.org.uk

Ride Outs and Vice Chair     Graham Bailey      GrahamB@c-cam.org.uk

Observer/Associate Coordinator 

and Vice Chairman         Andy Chilton      AndrewChilton@c-cam.org.uk

Vice Chair                  Jim O'Brien            Chairman@c-cam.org.uk

Vice Chair             Gary Hyett       Chairman@c-cam.org.uk

Chief Observer                Kay Wadwell        Chiefobserver@c-cam.org.uk

Membership Secretary        Simon Grover         membership@c-cam.org.uk

Facebook Admin            Steve Jones          stevexrharley@c-cam.org.uk
Other Committee Members     Paul Wellon      
Committee@c-cam.org.uk

                  John James