Contacts

Chairman                     Andy Downs                     Chairman@c-cam.org.uk

Secretary                     Paul Wellon                     Secretary@c-cam.org.uk

Treasurer                     Andy Nicholson              Treasurer@c-cam.org.uk

Chief Observer           Kay Wadwell            Chiefobserver@c-cam.org.uk

Ride Outs                     Graham Bailey              GrahamB@c-cam.org.uk

Vice Chair                  Jim O'Brien                           Chairman@c-cam.org.uk

Vice Chair                     Gary Hyett                       Chairman@c-cam.org.uk

Associate Coordinator  David Wright               Associatecoordinator@c-cam.org.uk
Membership Secretary  Simon Grover                Membership@c-cam.org.uk

Facebook Admin           Steve Jones                  Stevexrharley@c-cam.org.uk

Also

General Enquiries                                                             Info@C-Cam.org.uk

CCAMChallenge 2020            Ccamchallenge@C-Cam.org.uk

Group Emails to Full Membership  will be sent from

                                                                                                Committee.Ccam@hotmail.com